Phyno – No Guts No Glory (Full Album Download)

Phyno - No Guts No Glory (Full Album Download)
Phyno’s No Guts No Glory (N.G.N.G) is now out. The 18 track + 2 bonus track album boast of features fromOlamide, Omawumi, Efa, P-Square, Stormrex, Flavour, Ice Prince, M.I, Runtown, Nigga Raw & Timaya, with production credits to Chopstix, Phyno, Major Banks e.t.c. Check out and download the full album below.

Track List
1. Phyno ft Stormrex – Intro (Chibuzor) DOWNLOAD
2. Phyno – Alobam DOWNLOAD
3. Phyno ft P-Square – O Set DOWNLOAD
4. Phyno – Nme Nme DOWNLOAD (Not Avaliable)
5. Phyno – Man Of The Year (Obago) DOWNLOAD
6. Phyno ft Omawumi – Chukwu Na Enye DOWNLOAD
7. Phyno ft ft Olamide & Efa – Aju (She Know It) DOWNLOAD
8. Phyno ft Chigurl –  Parcel (Skit) DOWNLOAD
9. Phyno – Parcel DOWNLOAD
10. Phyno – Kush Music DOWNLOAD
11. Phyno ft Flavour – Authe (Authentic) DOWNLOAD (Not Yet Available)
12. Phyno ft Runtown – AnaMachi Versace DOWNLOAD
13. Phyno – Good Die Young DOWNLOAD
14. Phyno – Ojigi DOWNLOAD
15. Phyno ft Ice Prince & M.I – Icholia DOWNLOAD
16. Phyno – Shey You Know DOWNLOAD
17. Phyno ft Olamide – Ghost Mode DOWNLOAD
18. Phyno ft Runtown – Holiday DOWNLOAD
19. Phyno ft Mr.Raw,Timaya, Flavour & M.I – Multiply (Remix) DOWNLOAD
20. Phyno ft IllBliss – Paper Chaser DOWNLOAD
follow Bloom Gist on Twitter: @Bloomgist
Like us on facebook:

Post a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.